Location & Date

Union League Club of Chicago
65 West Jackson Blvd.
Chicago, IL 60604
map »
Tue. June 5, 2018

Contact & Other Information

Ellen Yokum '15
Club Manager
e-Mail Event Organizer

Price: $25 for NDCC Members; $30 for Non-NDCC Members

  Breakfast with Scott Malpass  
Hosted By: Notre Dame Club of Chicago

Join the Notre Dame Club of Chicago for Breakfast with Scott Malpass, Vice President and Chief Investment Officer at the University of Notre Dame.

Tuesday, June 5
Morning Breakfast
(exact time to be announced)

Union League Club
65 West Jackson Blvd.
Chicago, IL 60604

ND Club of Chicago Members*
Individual Ticket: $25
Table of 10: $250

Non-ND Club of Chicago Members
Individual Ticket: $30
Table of 10: $300

*This discounted pricing option is exclusively for Notre Dame Club of Chicago Members. Eligible members received a coupon code via email. Please email director@ndchicago.org if you did not receive the email and believe you qualify for reduced pricing.

Scott Malpass

Scott C. Malpass is vice president and chief investment officer at the University of Notre Dame, responsible for investment of the University’s endowment, working capital, pension and life income assets of just under $12 billion as of the fiscal year ended June 30, 2017. The Notre Dame Endowment is the 12th largest in American higher education and the largest at a Catholic university.

Having served as chief investment officer since 1989, Mr. Malpass works closely with the investment committee of the University’s Board of Trustees in partnering with the most sophisticated investment management organizations throughout the world. The Notre Dame Endowment has achieved top tier investment performance over both short and long-term time periods.

Mr. Malpass was also recently appointed by His Holiness Pope Francis to the Board of Superintendence of the Institute for the Works of the Religious, commonly referred to as the Vatican bank.

Attending Guest List

 Sunjay Agtey Bryan Forero Paul McDonough
 Molly Anderson John Gavin Mary McGonigle
 Kathy Beenen Ben Gilfillan Maureen Miller
 Contance Bentzen Chad Hansen Michael Minton
 Patrick Biladeau Jim Hardgrove Emily Mulka
 Bill Bolotin Kathleen Hardgrove Beth Nolan
 Jan Brengel Chris Harvan Michael Nugent
 Craig Brzezinski Brett Huelat William O'Brien
 Bryan Bylica Chris Jarosz Katy Orenchuk
 Steve Cieckiewicz Bob Johnson Dan Ott
 Linda Clarke Patrick Johnson MARY PELICAN
 Wade Clarke Meghan Koeppel Matthew Povlock
 Geoff Colgan Phil Koesterer Mary Reher
 GEOFFREY COLGAN Terry La Bella Kevin Rolfs
 Patrick Cooke Meredith Lang Ben Rosso
 Molly Cronin Andrew Lawrence Keenan Ryan
 Will Cronin Michael Locascio STEVE SANTAY
 Timothy Cummins Sean MacCready jennifer scher
 Caitlin Desmond John Malusa Mark Sullivan
 Colleen Desmond Michael Marrion Colleen Toner
 Tom Desmond Corey Mays Nicholas Trella
 Scott DeVita Trevor McClain-Duer Casey Wendeln
 Mark Engel Justin McCurdy Mary Ellen Woods
 Tom Flanagan  Timothy McDermott Greg Wright
 John Gavin Mary McGonigle 
 plus an additional 20 guests.

Online Registration provided by Events.org ™ - (c) 2002 - Current
Online Registration | Event Management | CRM | Silent Auction | Conference Registration

For questions on this page, please contact the event organizer eMail Event Organizer
For technical issues with this page, please contact events.org at +1 (847) 513-6460 or help@events.org