Location & Date

Indianapolis Motor Speedway
map »
Thu. July 23, 2009
12:30-1:30 VIP Reception 1:30-3:30 Award Cermony

Contact & Other Information

Lyn St. James
To send a check for payment - make payable to Women in the Winner's Circle Foundation, P O Box 2246, Indianpolis, IN 46206
e-Mail Event Organizer

Price: $100 VIP Reception, SPONSORSHIPS: Scholarship & Ad $500, Supporting Sponsor $1000; Presenting Sponsor $2500
Guests: 100 to 500

  7th Annual Women in the Winner's Circle Celebration  
Hosted By: Women in the Winner's Circle Foundation


7th Annual Women in the Winner’s Circle Awards Ceremony

Please Join Lyn St. James and Celebrate the Diversity and

the Successes of Women in Motorsports During the Centennial

Anniversary of the Indianapolis Motor Speedway

Thursday, July 23, 2009

(VIP reception from 12:30pm to 1:30pm*)

1:30pm to 3:30pm

Indianapolis Motor Speedway

The Plaza Village Pavilion

*light refreshments served


Leadership Award:  Tom Binford (posthumously)

Founder of the Indianapolis Urban League; Indy 500 Chief Steward for 22 years;

Chairman/CEO of Indiana National Corp.


Mildred Marcum Pioneer Award:  Gertrude Crain (posthumously)

Chairwoman of Crain Communications, Inc.


Honorary Event Co-Chairs

Indianapolis First Lady Winnie Ballard

Indiana First Lady Cheri Daniels

Host, ESPN Sportscaster Jamie Little



Janet Guthrie, Sarah Fisher, Melanie Troxel, and numerous other talent racers


Online Registration provided by Events.org ™ - (c) 2002 - Current
Online Registration | Event Management | CRM | Silent Auction | Conference Registration

For questions on this page, please contact the event organizer eMail Event Organizer
For technical issues with this page, please contact events.org at +1 (847) 513-6460 or help@events.org